AeroStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AeroStory

AeroStory Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Coke's GM app

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matt

Coke's GM app Empty
PostSubject: Coke's GM app   Coke's GM app I_icon_minitimeSun Dec 28, 2008 4:41 am

Name:Matt or Matthew
Contact Info:mattthesex@hotmail.com, Matt9man20(Aim name and yahoo name)
TimeZone:GMT -6
Appling for: Gamemaster

Have you ever played retail MapleStory? And if so How long? Yes, for 2 years and I played on Broa.

Experience:I have been a GM on 2 servers so far (Maplewire,DutchyMS) I can be very helpful to new members and I am also good at promoting things and also I am a very trustful person. In-game I pretty much now all the commands by heart, I know what not to do and what to do. Usually after I get the position for a GM spot, I go over what I can do and what i can not do with the Owner.

About me: I am a Sophomore in high school at a Private School, I help out alot at the school because I have to help for tution assistance. I play basketball, baseball, tennis, bowling in my freetime and for school. I am very funny and very active in all the thing's I want to be in.

Host what events:I would host the Jump Quest Event, Scavenger Hunt, Lyric Event, Hide&Seek event, Trivia, and a Summoning event.

Time willing to dedicate to AeroStory:Well since school will be starting on Jan.5th I can spend like all the time on the server when it opens, and After school I am on the computer like all the time so I can dedicate alot of time and effort towards AeroStory.